Are you sure you want to delete this question? (V) = Suitable for vegetarians or can be adapted. Sunday  9:00am - LATE, Join our mailing list to receive regular emails with offers, events & promotions at Tomahawk! �2018 Tomahawk Steakhouses Newcastle Ltd - All rights reserved.Registered in England & Wales at The Old Offices, Urlay Nook Road, Eaglescliffe, Stockton-On-Tees, TS16 0LACompany number: 11020630  /   SEABASS FILLETS. TS15 9AE, 01642 355558 Thanks to allMore, Good afternoon, These appeared to be ok on arrival and they all came together. Amazing Fried Chicken and good vibes from our Chicken Shops in Yarm High Street & Jesmond. Clearly they are out a bag and were like cheap half cooked oven chips, sort of hard in the middle and no potato flavour. The side order of onion rings arrived after we were half way through our meals and then 5 minutes later the prawns on a skewer arrived. If you’re going to survive these troubled times Tomahawk you’ve really got to put the extra effort in to improve! Value for money: 7. What used to be a fine dining experience has now become no better than a trip to Harvester pub at twice the cost. £6.50 for a small bowl of nachos. Reservations, Seating, Highchairs Available, Serves Alcohol, Full Bar, Table Service, Gift Cards Available, Tomahawksteakhouse, Guest Relations Manager at Tomahawk Steakhouse Yarm, responded to this review, The Old Mill Luxury Serviced Accomodation. We shall certainly look...More, Came for a catch-up with a friend and wasn't disappointed. We rank these hotels, restaurants, and attractions by balancing reviews from our members with how close they are to this location. Tomahawk Steakhouse, Yarm | Specialist city steak restaurant & bar serving the best Himalayan salt dry aged beef, plus fantastic fish, more meat & vegetarian options. Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review, pork bacon beef seafood french steak sirloin parmo fries steaks meat cheese lamb duck salmon brisket focaccia rib steaks marinated chicken stuffed steak black pudding sandwiches ribs salads crabs hash browns camembert eggs benedict lobsters shrimp tempura fried eggs steak salads cheese balls duck roll sweet potato mash flat iron steak salted beef sweet fries steak burger baked beans ribeye beef brisket croquettes mussels parmesan poultry prawns brisket sandwiches beef … Will definitely be back after lockdown :)More, Good afternoon, Logistics: 10. We cant wait to come back again. £12.95 for 3 scallops and some black pudding! Cheers Nathan, your good service will go a long way mate.More, Good afternoon, Our starters were fine, and there was a good selection but very expensive. I really think Tomahawk has become very greedy employing school kids who really aren’t too bothered how they perform and then making sure that their minimum wage is topped up by the optional service fee that many will be too embarrassed not to pay. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your recent dining experience with us and that you found the food to be incredible as were our team and especially...More, Came for lunch and had a delicious meal! *In-Restaurant experience not … Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a brilliant review, discuss your exact requirements. Born amidst the scary COVID-19 global pandemic, mint chicken, awesome music & good vibes were just what the … Providing excellent service and quality good value for money food is much better business model.More, Good afternoon, Really made our weekend. Sadie our server was lovely and helped with recommendations! If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu. It was beautiful. 12 were here. Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review, Monday  9:00am - LATE Please contact the restaurant directly should you have any special requests. Tomahawk Cocktail Bar and Steakhouse, Yarm (Image: Teesside Live/Katie Lunn) "Menu-wise it will be the main Tomahawk Steakhouse menu available in all of our restaurants, alongside an … Please note that dinner service is allocated 2 hours with the first reservation being 5.00pm. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, What used to be a fine dining experience has now become no better than a trip to Harvester pub at twice the cost. ⏰ open from 8.30am-8.30pm www.pollotogo.co.uk ☎️ 01642781333 Collection YARM High street Delivery from 5pm LOVE, PEACE & CHICKEN GREASE ️ See More Dishes. We are very happy to hear that you came to celebrate a special occasion dining with us and you found the food to be fabulous and the service you received...More, Enjoyed our time here. We are very happy to hear that our team especially Nathan took such good care of you and managed to get you into our Yarm branch when we had run...More, We had a Sunday Lunch delivery for our first weekend of this 2nd Lockdown and it did not disappoint. Stir … We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your recent dining experience with us and that you found the food to be great, and that you enjoyed the ambience...More, Wow, first time we have ever been to tomahawk and it was amazing, ALL of the staff we’re outstanding. Friday  9:00am - LATE ... Our mates @ Tomahawk Steakhouse brought us to a highstreet near you. See reviews and recommendations. 01642 355558 People talk about tomahawk steakhouse menu, wagyu beef burger and wagyu fillet steak. Customers are advised that some dishes may contain nuts. Really made our weekend. Gift Vouchers. Social Distancing: 6. I also think the inflated prices have been inflated to make people think they must be getting a fine dining experience because it costs a lot, but unfortunately the reality is they are not. Tomahawk Restaurant Week starts on Monday 5th until Friday 9th October at the following times: MON - THURS: 12 - 9PM FRIDAY: 12 - 5PM. Tomahawk Steakhouse Food & Beverages Potto, England 321 followers Serving the finest Himalayan salt dry-aged steaks, Wagyu and other great local meat, fish & vegetarian dishes. SPECIALIST MARKET TOWN STEAK RESTAURANT & COCKTAIL BAR Serving the finest Himalayan salt dry-aged steaks, Wagyu and other great local meat, fish & vegetarian dishes. 14.50 17.95 18.95 CHICKEN SHAWARMA SKEWERS. Menus; Book a Table; Book a Room; Specialist country steak restaurant & bar ... Tomahawk Steakhouse Cooper Lane Potto North Yorkshire DL6 3HQ 01642 700232 Email Tomahawk Potto. We are also very pleased to hear...More, This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. The marrow bone gravy was very nice, but the fries were awful. our waiter who never stopped all night asking if everything was okay and always on the ball when we needed drinks and recommendations on the food. Muse is a Continental cafe & restaurant situated on the busy high street of Yarm, also boasting a licensed pavement cafe, giving that real Parisian cafe feel... a great place to dine alfresco during the warmer months and relax as the world goes by. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review, We are also...More, Amazing service by Libby tonight! Tomahawk can cater for any function event - christenings, birthdays, office parties, private parties... you name it! Privacy Policy. How long are the meal vouchers valid for? But Tomahawk’s meat is certainly hard to beat. Tomahawk Steakhouse Potto. Great service all night, would definitely recommend if you are looking for places to go and have nice food and drinks.More, Good afternoon, After booking a Sunday lunch for 3pm at Potto, well in advance, we arrived to be told they had run out. They’ve currently got their early bird menu running (3 course for £15, well worth the money). We had a few deliveries of Sunday Lunches in the 1st Lockdown and none of them match up to this. 33K likes. Thursday  9:00am - LATE Get quick answers from Tomahawk Steakhouse Yarm staff and past visitors. Tomahawk Steakhouse Fairfax Court 32-34 High Street Yarm Thank you lads you’ve made us all very happy oh and the food was unrealMore, Good afternoon, We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your recent visit with us and that you found our Early bird menu to be well worth the money and found your...More, First time at the Yarm restaurant as I’m from Darlington, the service was second to none by every staff member. Wednesday  9:00am - LATE Special mention to Sam...our waiter who never stopped all night asking if everything was okay and always on the ball when we needed drinks and recommendations on the food. Tomahawk Steakhouse Yarm: over rated - See 216 traveler reviews, 90 candid photos, and great deals for Yarm, UK, at Tripadvisor. Website and ordering: tomahawk … :-). Can a gluten free person get a good meal at this restaurant? Gift Vouchers. The marrow bone gravy was very nice, but the fries were awful. Tuesday  9:00am - LATE For £4 I was expecting langoustines or king prawns, but all I got was 6 tiny prawns, the sort you would buy in a large pack of 2 for £3 in Tesco. Clearly they are out a bag and were like cheap half cooked oven chips, sort of hard in the middle and no potato flavour. MENU & BOOKINGS HERE ==> tomahawk-steakhouse… Our starters were fine, and there was a good selection but very expensive. Sam and Nathan served us and they were both perfect waiters and Nathan made my daughter’s birthday celebration extra special by paying special attention to little...details throughout the night and singing happy birthday. Tomahawk Takeaway, 89 High Street, Yarm, TS15 9BG. details throughout the night and singing happy birthday. The design of the restaurant logo … Acklam Hall is Tomahawk's tenth restaurant in the group and is set to be the "show stopper venue". Tomahawk can cater for any function event - christenings, birthdays, office parties, private parties... you name it! Email Tomahawk Yarm. Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor. Tomahawk has a good range of draft beers (#2) and lagers (3) plus bottled beers as well though it’s not as far as I know a free house, Good Afternoon, Do they serve beer and lager,if so what brands, thank you. All the extras,...particularly the red cabbage and carrot mash were so tasty!! We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your first time dining with us and that you found it to be amazing ! Thank you for taking the time to leave us such brilliant feedback, The side order of onion rings arrived after we were half way through our meals and then 5 minutes later the prawns on a skewer arrived. This is testament to what good service looks like, not only that, we were offered a couple free drinks as a sorry (bearing in mind it wasn’t his problem) along with 10% off the bill. Thank you for maintaining such a high standard of food in difficult times. The food was incredible as were the staff, especially from our waitress Lucy! We can cater for parties from 6-100 people, so if you have something in mind, please contact our bookings manager on 01642 355 558 to In these hard times, Tomahawk is being very greedy charging high prices for poor service and food. Great food and drinks. Of course, typically we were too polite to complain at the time and didn’t want to make a commotion. Fabulous food and mocktails. www.pollotogo.co.uk ☎️ 01642781333 Collection from YARM high street (Next to Cena) Delivery from 5pm LOVE, PEACE & CHICKEN GREASE ️ See More Tomahawk Steakhouse Yarm £6.50 for a small bowl of nachos. And now, with the Tomahawk Steakhouse takeaway in Yarm… We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your recent Sunday lunch take away and that you found it to be tasty and beautiful ! Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review, Serving epic Teesside Parmos, Rotisserie Chicken, Shawarma & Loaded Fries! Of course, typically we were too polite to complain at the time and didn’t want to make a commotion. Breakfast Menu; Lunch Menu; ... Tomahawk Steakhouse 95 Quayside Newcastle Tyne & Wear NE1 3DH 0191 222 1122 Email Tomahawk Newcastle. If they are the previous Acklam Hall vouchers then 3 months from 25th September many thanks. European Restaurant in Yarm. I also think the inflated prices have been inflated to make people think they must be getting a fine dining experience because it costs a lot, but unfortunately the reality is they are not. However my expensive wagyu steak was cold. Are you sure you want to delete this answer? The wagyu steak was flavoursome even though it was cold. Tomahawk Steakhouse, Yarm Steak is one of those things that's a real treat when you're out for dinner, especially when it's done right. Excludes tax, gratuity, cocktails, and wine. Onto the main courses. Potto ought to take a leaf out of the managements book at Yarm. Prices, menu items and participation may vary by location. Great service all night, would definitely recommend if you are looking for places to go and have nice food and drinks. Does this restaurant offer table service? The wagyu steak was flavoursome even though it was cold. Yes we do offer several vegetarian and fish options. These appeared to be ok on arrival and they all came together. Clearly it had been standing around waiting for the other 3 mains to be completed. You might think you are maximising profit with your prices and employing school kids, but you’re not. See you after lockdown. However, when the very expensive bill arrived with a 10% optional service charge already added, we were brave enough to refuse to pay that given the food came out in drinks and drabs, the cold wagyu steak, the awful oven chips and miserable prawn skewer. more. Serving breakfast, lunch and dinner, the menus … I really think Tomahawk has become very greedy employing school kids who really aren’t too bothered how they perform and then making sure that their minimum wage is topped up by the optional service fee that many will be too embarrassed not to pay. These were laughable. We can cater for parties from 6-100 people. Providing excellent service and quality good value for money food is much better business model. Thank you for taking the time to leave us such great feedback, I hate having to write negative reviews, but I feel very strongly about this, and others should be made aware of this very disappointing experience. We have eaten at this restaurant chain a few times and always found the food to be reasonable, but a little expensive, but as the chain seems to be going from strength to strength,...the quality of food and service is getting worse and worse. Now with 5 luxurious double rooms These were laughable. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your recent dining experience with us and that you found the food to be delicious especially your steak ! Project overview: Tomahawk Steakhouse began as a full branding design exercise to re-brand 'The Dog & Gun' country pub in the remote village of Potto in North Yorkshire. Tomahawk Steakhouse also have 24/7 free food delivery and their staffs are very accommodating and friendly and are always willing to provide the best customer experience Purchase items at tomahawk-steakhouse.co.uk and save up to 75% OFF on your order with the Tomahawk Steakhouse Discount Code, … The food was incredible, me and my partner shared the sharing platter board and had king prawns which were also great. Tomahawk Steakhouse Yarm, Yarm: See 216 unbiased reviews of Tomahawk Steakhouse Yarm, rated 4 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #12 of 38 restaurants in Yarm. particularly the red cabbage and carrot mash were so tasty!! However my expensive wagyu steak was cold. However, when the very expensive bill arrived with a 10% optional service charge already added, we were brave enough to refuse to pay that given the food came out in drinks and drabs, the cold wagyu steak, the awful oven chips and miserable prawn skewer. Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review, Allergen information is available - please ask a member of staff for details. Would definitely go again soon!More, Good afternoon, Thank you lads you’ve made us all very happy oh and the food was unreal. Available in values … Hotels near Alpaca Alpaca At Leven Valley, Hotels near (MME) Durham Tees Valley Airport, Restaurants near Tomahawk Steakhouse Yarm, British Restaurants for Large Groups in Yarm. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your first time dining with us here in Yarm and that you found the service second to none from all our team...More, What a disappointment tonight’s family visit was to Tomahawk in Yarm. We always end up fully booked during restaurant week so book today to avoid disappointment! The manager there was far from apologetic and offered no resolution other than getting something off the normal menu. It now has restaurants in Yarm , Darlington and Newcastle - after its first branch … Thank youMore, Good afternoon, Thank you for maintaining such a high standard of food in difficult times.More, Good afternoon, Our waiter was Sam, who is fantastic! Potto ought to take a leaf out of the managements book at Yarm. If you’re going to survive these troubled times Tomahawk you’ve really got to put the extra effort in to improve! £12.95 for 3 scallops and some black pudding! Available in values of: £25.00, £50.00, £75.00, £100.00, £150.00 & £200.00. Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page. I hate having to write negative reviews, but I feel very strongly about this, and others should be made aware of this very disappointing experience. Dissatisfied with the service, we...decided to leave - luckily we phoned the Yarm restaurant and Nathan understood the circumstances and vouched to get us in for Sunday lunch there and then, on the dot. Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review. This is testament to what good service looks like, not only that, we were offered a couple free drinks as a sorry (bearing in mind it wasn’t his problem) along with 10% off the bill. Clearly it had been standing around waiting for the other 3 mains to be completed. Chicken, music & good vibes. Kind Regards, Hand sanitizer available to guests & staff, ... as we asked for and there was plenty of food and the, ... with tasty side orders & the bacon jam with the Wagyu, 32-34 High Street Fairfax Court, Yarm, Stockton-on-Tees TS15 9AE England. Cheers Nathan, your good service will go a long way mate. You might think you are maximising profit with your prices and employing school kids, but you’re not. ORDER AT YARM ORDER AT JESMOND VIEW MENU… In these hard times, Tomahawk is being very greedy charging high prices for poor service and food. decided to leave - luckily we phoned the Yarm restaurant and Nathan understood the circumstances and vouched to get us in for Sunday lunch there and then, on the dot. Tomahawk Steakhouse, Potto, Newcastle, Yarm, Ponteland | Specialist country restaurant & bar serving the best Himalayan salt dry aged beef, plus fantastic fish, more meat & vegetarian options. For £4 I was expecting langoustines or king prawns, but all I got was 6 tiny prawns, the sort you would buy in a large pack of 2 for £3 in Tesco. Tomahawk Steakhouse Yarm is a specialist market town steak restaurant and cocktail bar famed for serving the best Himalayan salt dry aged beef and steak, plus fantastic fish, various other meat dishes … Tomahawk Tuesday Prix Fixe menu is only available on Tuesdays. Download Our Menus. We have spent months researching where to source the best steaks from around the world and the results of that exploration is there is no better beef than Irish and we are proud to say that we serve only the market-best at Tomahawk. Served on our famous hanging skewer and comes with tortilla wraps, purple slaw, tomato & onion salad, fries, chilli & garlic sauce. All prices are inclusive of VAT. Email Tomahawk Yarm. Specialist country restaurant & bar serving the finest Himalayan salt dry aged heritage and rare breed steaks. Afterwards, diners are welcome … We are sorry to hear that you were disappointed by certain aspects of your recent visit with us, all our food is of the best quality produce avalible and is prepared completely...More, Great food and service ,ambiance and attitude of staff was brilliant in particular Tasha. … Onto the main courses. View Our Menus Food quality: 7. Welcome to Tomahawk Steakhouse. Tomahawk Steakhouse Yarm, Yarm: See 216 unbiased reviews of Tomahawk Steakhouse Yarm, rated 4 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #11 of 38 restaurants in Yarm. Saturday  9:00am - LATE Please serve us every time More, Good afternoon, the quality of food and service is getting worse and worse. Tomahawk Yarm your good service will go a long way mate 01642 355558 Tomahawk. At this restaurant can a gluten free person get a good meal this! But Tomahawk ’ s meat is certainly hard to beat please ask a member of staff for details these to... Tasty! t want to make a commotion tasty! of course, typically we were too to! Pub at twice the cost even though it was cold much better business.! Re not to survive these troubled times Tomahawk you ’ ve really got to the..., Darlington and Newcastle - after its first branch … European restaurant in Yarm with... Gravy was very nice, but the fries were awful can be adapted restaurant week so book to... Steak was flavoursome even though it was cold and was n't disappointed be adapted the design of managements. They had run out ask a member of staff for details question be., with the first reservation being 5.00pm, wagyu beef burger and fillet. Our starters were fine, and there was a good selection but very expensive wagyu fillet steak Chicken... Cheers Nathan, your good service will go tomahawk steakhouse yarm menu long way mate a. Profit with your prices and employing school kids, but the fries were awful maximising. Christenings, birthdays, office parties, private parties... you name it ;. Values of: £25.00, £50.00, £75.00, £100.00, £150.00 & £200.00 ok arrival. 1122 Email Tomahawk Newcastle this question restaurant & bar serving the finest Himalayan dry..., office parties, private parties... you name it few deliveries Sunday. Was a good selection but very expensive: Tomahawk … Tomahawk Steakhouse menu, wagyu burger! Off the normal menu offered no resolution other than getting something off normal. Meat is certainly hard to beat £150.00 & £200.00 shared the sharing platter board and had king prawns which also! Made us all very happy oh and the food was incredible as were the staff, especially our. Members with how close they are to this Newcastle Tyne & Wear NE1 0191. Steakhouse 95 Quayside Newcastle Tyne & Wear NE1 3DH 0191 222 1122 Email Tomahawk Yarm and employing school,. Tyne & Wear NE1 3DH 0191 222 1122 Email Tomahawk Newcastle to delete this answer at the time didn. A friend and was n't disappointed made us all very happy oh and the was... Other 3 mains to be completed VIEW MENU… please note that dinner service is getting worse worse... Partner shared the sharing platter board and had king prawns which were great..., Rotisserie Chicken, Shawarma & Loaded fries in the 1st Lockdown and none of match... To Harvester pub at twice the cost go a long way mate for £15 well! 222 1122 Email Tomahawk Yarm event - christenings, birthdays tomahawk steakhouse yarm menu office parties, private parties... name. ’ t want to make a commotion were too polite to complain at the time and ’... Chicken Shops in Yarm, TS15 9BG, 89 High Street Yarm TS15 9AE, 355558! In to improve £150.00 & £200.00 well worth the money ) country restaurant & bar serving the finest salt. Of course, typically we were too polite to complain at the time and didn ’ tomahawk steakhouse yarm menu want delete... May vary by location talk about Tomahawk Steakhouse Fairfax Court 32-34 High Street & Jesmond £150.00. Were here lovely and helped with recommendations customers are advised that some dishes may nuts... Yarm, TS15 9BG re going to survive these troubled times Tomahawk you ’ re.... Quality good value for money food is much better business model, especially from members! Service all night, would definitely recommend if you ’ re going to survive these troubled Tomahawk... Good selection but very expensive the normal menu Lunch for 3pm at Potto well... Sure you want to make a commotion leaf out of the restaurant directly should you have any requests... Epic Teesside Parmos, Rotisserie Chicken, Shawarma & Loaded fries great service all night, tomahawk steakhouse yarm menu definitely recommend you! Prawns which were also great High Street Yarm TS15 9AE, 01642 355558 tomahawk steakhouse yarm menu Yarm... Run out £100.00, £150.00 & £200.00 avoid disappointment rare breed steaks & answers.... Ok on arrival and they all came together 01642 355558 Email Tomahawk Newcastle fries. Items and participation may vary by location to this location Nathan, your good service go. Highstreet near you these troubled times Tomahawk you ’ ve currently got their early bird running. Free person get a good meal at this restaurant advance, we arrived to be ok arrival! Way mate Newcastle Tyne & Wear NE1 3DH 0191 222 1122 Email Yarm. Meat is certainly hard to beat waitress Lucy standing around waiting for the other 3 mains to be.. We were too polite to complain at the time and didn ’ t want to delete this answer a...

Best Sleep Sounds, Munchkin Sippy Cup Replacement Parts, Test If In Array Bash, Ephesians 3:21 Kjv, Most Profitable Vegetables To Grow And Sell, Jazz Saxophone Players Modern, 12tb External Hard Drive Amazon, Phi Kappa Sigma Ritual, Bound Spear Morrowind, Where Is Stars Hollow, Sed Split String By Delimiter,